Don Muffler Jr.
President

Don has over 40 years of experience in the bulk business. Don owned and operated his own tractor, dump trailer and flatbed before purchasing Lotz Trucking, Inc. in 1986. Don and his family also own and operate a successful farming business along with his trucking company.

don@lotztrucking.com
Kevin Kuntz
Vice President / General Manager / Sales Manager

Kevin brings over 35 years of experience in the bulk business. Kevin owned and operated his own truck for six years. Kevin has experience with pneumatic, end dump, refrigerated, van, flatbed, extendable pole trailers and hopper bottom trailers. Kevin began working for Lotz Trucking in 1985 and since then has worked through various positions up until present where he is now Executive Vice President and General Manager.

kevink@lotztrucking.com
Cindy Kuntz
Office Manager

Cindy, Kevin’s wife, has experience in dispatching the bulk division and book keeping. Cindy now manages the office staff for most all the administrative areas of the business and is responsible for payroll, health insurance, AP, AR, billing and HR. Cindy has been with Lotz Trucking since 1985.

cindy@lotztrucking.com
Jodi Richards
Dispatch / Customer Service

jodi@lotztrucking.com
Nate Applebee
Bulk Dispatch / Customer Service Manager

nate@lotztrucking.com
Chadd Baker
Director of Lotz Truck Shop

chadd@lotztrucking.com
Jolene Atkinson
Safety Director

Jolene@lotztrucking.com
Dick Damschen
Director of Operations

dick.damschen@lotztrucking.com
Jason Hoehne
Logistics Manager / Driver ELOG Manager

jason@lotztrucking.com
Kevin Rush
Logistics and Fleet Manager

krush@lotztrucking.com
Rose Applebee
Accounts Receivable Manager

rose@lotztrucking.com